Days of winter holidays are known

According to the order of the Minister of Education and Science Levon Mkrtchyan, the winter holidays of schoolchildren for 2017-2018 educational year will start on December 25. The holidays will last until January 7 for 3-12th graders, and until January 21 for the first and second year students.