Three newly-elected lawmakers from Tsarukyan bloc give up parliamentary mandates (video)

Addressing the participants of today’s parliament sitting, the newly elected speaker of the National Assembly, Ara Babloyan, said three members of the Tsarukyan alliance – Harutyun Gharagyozyan, Artyom Tsarukyan and Khachik Manukyan, had submitted applications to the National Assembly to renounce their MP mandates.

If the MPs do not withdraw the applications within 15 days, they will be accepted and processed.