Armenian Premier League: Ulisses left out of championship

The draws for the 2014/15 Armenian Premier League season took place on July 10 at the office of the Armenian Football Federation.

The following seven clubs will compete in the Premier League season.

1. Pyunik

2. Gandzasar

3. Alashkert

4. Shirak

5. Banants

6. Ararat

7. Mika

FC Ulisses was left out of the championship as the club had not submitted the necessary documents for participation.