They will provide passports

The Government confirmed RA diplomatic representatives and consular institutions list, which after April 1, 2014 will continue providing and exchanging RA Government 1998 December 25 number 821 decision passports. In Washington, Paris, Brussels, Hague, Berlin, Vienna, Prague, Athens, Moscow and Kiev RA embassies and in Los Angeles, Rostov-on-Don RA general Consulates have been allowed providing and exchanging passports by the above mentioned decision in case of technical malfunction of the system of providing electronic passports containing biometric data.