We do not recognize Nagorno Karabakh Republic: Warlick (video)

“We do not recognize Nagorno Karabakh Republic and I believe that people will understand my remarks,”- in the conversation with Azerbaijani ANS TV said OSCE Minsk Group US Co-Chair James Warlick.

“There are two sovereign states in the region- Armenia and Azerbaijan, with whom we can negotiate. Of course, there are also interest groups- people of NKR and Azerbaijani refugees, but only two sides can take part in the negotiations,”- stresses the Ambassador.

Video by Azerbaijani ANS TV