Announcement on Kessab in Moscow

CSTO member country Foreign Ministers have made announcement in Moscow condemning the events in Kessab. They called to stop the violations against peaceful population, which makes them leave their houses. The announcement was signed by Foreign Ministers of Armenia, Russia, Kazakhstan, Tajikistan, Kyrgyzstan, Belarus.