Four non-coalition forces to submit no-confidence motion against government (video)

The four non-coalition parliamentary groups today met at the National Assembly of Armenia to discuss their future steps, specifically a no-confidence motion against the government.

After the meeting, Levon Zurabyan, head of the parliamentary group of the Armenian National Congress (HAK), said they intend to include the proposal of impeaching the government into the agenda of NA sitting slated for March 28. The four forces – Armenian Revolutionary Federation (Dashnaktsutyun), Heritage, Armenian National Congress and Prosperous Armenia – have already started to collect signatures.